23
Nov
09

What is Mo Profit!

I don’t care if I ever see another freakin hi fi super glossy over the top extra expensive music video again.   These days I’m totally into the low budget stuff.   Just give me a great performance, some colors and a little imagination. So when my girl Dominque from Milwaukee sent me this video of her homeboy Mo Profit, I’m like, I’m all over this.  Dude can spit too, and the prelude to the video has my man Pharrell co-signing.

 

1 Response to “What is Mo Profit!”


  1. January 15, 2010 at 4:43 PM

    Thats whats up, Prophetic is no joke. I love choppin it up with this man, can’t wait to go to his show tonight at the BBC


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

