25
May
09

What is thankful!

Hey, I am just a humble guy, despite the accumulating fame, I am the most extraordinary , extra- ordinary guy you will meet. I root for the underdog, while celebrating the victor. I champion the cause of the weak, while fighting the battles with the strong. I campaign for the voiceless, while giving shout outs to the most heard voices around the world. I personally understand being in both those places, simultaneously. With that said, I just want to thank you for taking your time to read my blogs, to send your comments, to express your thoughts. I would rather win this race with a few hundred loyal fans than the millions of clapping on-lookers who will clap for you today, but wave good-bye to you tomorrow in search of the latest “soup of the day”. If you can share my blog with just one friend and ask them to look, to enjoy, to comment, to share, I would be grateful. Again, I am thankful for each and every one of you. May we share in my victory together!          Yours truly, TWF, Tony Williams

DSCF3637

Thanks for being a fan of the World Famous Tony Williams

3 Responses to “What is thankful!”


  1. May 26, 2009 at 3:16 AM

    lame photoshop job makes you older =\

  2. June 5, 2010 at 1:37 PM

    hey Tony!
    i’m a big fan of the whole G.O.O.D Music team since the College Dropout days..i’ve been waiting on your album…dreaming of your love was one of my summer tracks 3 years ago, it’s such a GREAT song!
    check my blog man! peace from Spain!


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
    Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


