02
Aug
09

What is Clae!

A while back I was sneaker shopping, it was one of those days when I just felt I needed to spend money on just one more pair of shoes…mmmm .. like I really need another pair… you know what I mean… I just needed to.  I couldn’t find anything in the store that I just had to have though, what a bummer…. until I saw this “McQueen” by Clae.  I would have bought two pair, you know, for when the one pair got dirty but dammit they didn’t have my size!  I really like this company.  I own a few pair of Claye sneakers already.  I first saw Common in a pair  (the “Russell”) about a year ago and swagger jacked.  I think their designs have a unique way of combining the functionality of an athletic sneaker with fashion.   So last night I was web surfing and looking at… well you know, sneakers and wound up on the Claye website.  Guess what I did.  Uh huh, I ordered them.

McQueen by Claye


 After that I somehow felt like my life would not be complete if I went through another day of it without a pair of these “Whitmans” in ruby red leather.

 

Whitman by Claye

 

 

I have these as well.  I swagger jacked after seeing Common in some.  The Russell by Claye

I have these as well. I swagger jacked after seeing Common in some. The Russell by Claye

0 Responses to “What is Clae!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates


