21
Apr
10

What is the King or The Fool video shoot stills!!

This probably won’t be the first video I release from The World Famous Tony Williams: Finding Dakota Grey project.  I still have to reshoot “Still Got Love”, the first shoot bordered on disaster (according to one Kanye West, lol) as well as shoot a video for the “Nightmares (remix)”, both of which will probably be released first and second.  The “King or The Fool” video shoot, however, was a G.O.O.D. time and I have lofty expectations for the final product.  Here are a few stills from the shoot directed by myself and Count Justice.

"I'll show you a game.. you're in school... only two plays, just one rule...."

you ladies should take notes as well..

that chicken might drop some science as well...

Mickey Factz and Mama Sol

That's Aria, my cousin who didn't know she had "video potential". She killed it as my co-star!

notice the cameo appearances by Mickey Factz, Sean Falyon, and Donnis...

I had to let G.L.C. manifest his pimpin in the video....

King or The Fool?

c'mon....


3 Responses to “What is the King or The Fool video shoot stills!!”


  1. 1 YeezyDude
    April 21, 2010 at 11:14 AM

    Amazing bro. It’s looking good, and I can’t wait for it!!!

  2. April 21, 2010 at 5:05 PM

    dope stuff, man. lol at the chicken’s appearance. looking forward to seeing the final product. your cuz is beautiful!


Leave a comment


April 2010
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts