Archive for August 14th, 2010

14
Aug
10

What is the “Everything About You” video stills

I’m so EXCITED!!  A few days ago I got to see the first edit of the “Everything About You” video, the first single to be released from my upcoming project “King or The Fool” and in my opinion it is absolutely… uhhh… AMAZING!!!  yeah, that’s what it is.  I think I hear someone saying, “hey, ain’t that the song that was suppose to come out last year or somethin’ like that?”  Yeah, I know, I know… remember this?

Anyway, the wait is finally over (for me as much as it is for you).  It’s been a frustrating last couple of years trying to get the project out but I guess that’s the business.   The good thing is that during the interim I’ve had time to do much tweaking and perfecting and I am well pleased with it.  I’m also excited to have heard that the “King or The Fool” (the mixtape version) video which was shot several months ago in Atlanta by director Count Justice is nearing completion.

“Everything About You”, the video, which features actors Kamille McCuin and Thomas Mosley, was directed by Dallas director Jaun Salas and was shot at various locations in and around Dallas.

I'm 'bout to get my Jeffrey Wright on... oh c'mon ..."Cadilac Records?" .. he's my favorite actor.

Continue reading ‘What is the “Everything About You” video stills’




August 2010
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts